Skip to Content
Don't know if this site is legit, but shows list price @ $199 although the sale price is $119. (It is out of stock at the moment) :-)http://www.anything4wireless.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=915
hi guys any body ccan give the code for the h9 cause i lost mine thank's
Name
E-mail
E-mail:
Password
Remember Me
E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment
Add your comments:
Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry. Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments.
When you enter your name and email address, you'll be sent a link to confirm your comment, and a password. To leave another comment, just use that password.
To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put up to 3 URLs in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.
Please note that gratuitous links to your site are viewed as spam and may result in removed comments. And yes, comments are moderated.
Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)
teodoro @ Mar 2nd 2007 9:51AM
Don't know if this site is legit, but shows list price @ $199 although the sale price is $119. (It is out of stock at the moment) :-)
http://www.anything4wireless.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=915
steve @ Nov 8th 2007 10:31PM
hi guys any body ccan give the code for the h9 cause i lost mine thank's